Are you experiencing aches and pains and want some expert advice?

VCU Trainers will be out AFTER our Long Runs on the following days for questions, advice and demonstrations on corrective actions to take as homework, as needed!

√Saturday, June 15, 2019

√Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, October, 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019